Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 27th, 2014

January 27, 2014

I don’t know why I’m feeling sad tonight, but I am.  It’s been a very bust day this morning.  And at two o’clock this afternoon I had a dental appointment to fix the crown that keeps falling out.  When I got there, the tooth was in good enough that the dentist couldn’t easily get it out so we decided to leave it alone and if it falls out again, I will come back in and he will remove the broken post and put a larger one in to attach the crown to.

I went into to my part time job this afternoon and worked for about an hour so that we could get the computer program to work with my login.

I’ve moved a couple of pieces of furniture, still trying to get things put back into place, but I haven’t been able to get any boxes emptied yet.

That’s about all that I have to write about today.

Read Full Post »