Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 27th, 2012

September 27, 2012

I really don’t know how I am going to manage to get through today.  It isn’t starting out any better.  I finally took two melatonin tablets around 1:00 and at least I got almost four hours of sleep, but right now that is the least of my worries.  I feel like I just keep getting dumped on.  This time?  My brother!

After counseling last night, I was starting to feel like I could see just a glimmer of hope for me again.  That is, until I got home, and then it very quickly changed to more weight on my shoulders and pulling the little glimmer of hope away, and replacing it with more dark shadows.  I really can’t even talk with anyone about it until I can talk to my counselor.  I am afraid if I say anything about it on here, my kids might get hold of it, and that would just tend to cause more problems.  I cannot talk to anyone at work about it, there is only one person that I might be able to talk with about it, but even then, I would probably break down and cry with the heavy load of burden that I am carrying right now.

I keep trying to fall asleep and I write this so I had better sign off and go fix me some oatmeal, my brother is still sleeping and not fixrd my breakfast yet  countrygirl29

Read Full Post »